10 Trademarks Of A Blow Job That Keeps Him Begging For More

I don’t normally blog these types of things, but as we mature, this is going to be more and more apparent in the relationship. We want our significant to be happy so we have to find ways to compromise & make it good for both parties. If you truly love someone, this will eventually come up & you two grow and explore with one another.

Thought Catalog

1. Make Him Wait For It

I have never met a guy who does not want a blow job. So that’s why I like to make him wait for it. When a guy gets really good head I’m convinced he actually has no recollection of what it felt like the last time he got really good head, so that’s why it will feel just like the first time to him every single time. When I get naughty, I like to make him wait for the BJ. We’ve had sex before so he knows it’s, er, coming, so I like to pay with him and have him play with me and kiss and all that before I get down to business. Take your head down to the area, blow on his cock, lick it all the way around but don’t put it in your mouth just yet. Don’t start the blow job…

View original post 780 more words

Leave a Reply

